Staff


David Magliozzi
Managing Director
david@magco.ie
Direct Dial 01-4194700

Eilis Browne
Routing Dept
routing@magco.ie
Direct Dial 01-4194709

William Lacey
Production Manager
william@magco.ie
Direct Dial 01-4194703

Daniel Roantree
Customer Services
daniel@magco.ie
Direct Dial 01-4194701

Sandra McCarthy
Accounts Manager & Purchasing
sandra@magco.ie
Direct Dial 01-4194702

Vivienne Hart
Sales Executive
vivienne@magco.ie
Direct Dial 086-2589197